Western Cree Tribal Council
 PO Box 2129, Valleyview, AB 
 T0H 3N0
 Phone: 780-524-5978
 Fax: 780-524-2898

Sub-office:
 #104, 9802-97 Avenue, Grande Prairie, AB
 T8V 7K2
 Phone: 780-532-3009
 Fax: 780-532-3339

Home About Us Staff & Links Careers Contact Us
Staff Contact List:  WCTC's knowledgeable and experienced staff is there to help with any of your questions and concerns. Please don't hesitate to call us at 780-524-5978 for information.

Chief Executive Officer
Liette Snache
Email: admin.ceo@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-2898

Education Director
Karen Horseman
Email: education.director@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 524-7775
Fax: (780) 524-2898 

Grande Prairie Reception
Nancy Goodswimmer
Email: gp.reception@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 532-3009
Fax: (780) 532-3339

Child, Youth and Family Enhancement
Carmella Goodswimmer
Phone: (780) 532-3009
Fax: (780) 532-3148

Valleyview Reception
Rena Chowace
Email: vv.reception@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-2898

Human Resource Development Coordinator
Linda Belcourt
Email: hrdc.director@westerncree.ca 
Cell: (780) 524-8975
Phone: (780) 532-3009
Fax: (780) 532-3339

Support Service Director
Executive Assistant

Elaine Goodswimmer 
Email: executive.assistant@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 532-3009
Fax: (780) 532-5736

Human Resource Manager
Bonnie Halabisky
Email: hr.manager@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-2898

Finance Officer
Jeanie Goodswimmer
Email: finance.officer@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-2478

Child, Youth and Family Enhancement
Executive Assistant
Tina Kappo
Email: tina.kappo@gov.ab.ca
Phone: (780) 532-3009
Fax: (780) 532-3148

Membership & Estates
Ernestine Goodswimmer
Email: membership.clerk@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 524-9797
Fax: (780) 524-2898

Finance Clerk
Bernadette Goodswimmer
Email: finance.clerk@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-2478

Child, Youth, and Family Enhancement
Director
Charline Cardinal
Email: charline.cardinal@gov.ab.ca
Cell: 780-524-8686
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-5998

Technical Services Director
Francis Goodswimmer
Email: ts.director@westerncree.ca
Cell: (780) 524-9256
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-2898

Social Development Director
Ruby McLean
Email: Social@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-2898

Health Director
Julia Knott
Email: health@westerncree.ca
Cell: 780-524-7411
Phone: (780) 524-5978
Fax: (780) 524-2898

Indian Residential School
Support Worker
Kathleen Badger
Email: irsgp@westerncree.ca
Phone: (780) 532-3009
Fax: (780) 532-3339

Links

Technical Service Coordinator

Sheldon Sunshine

Email: ts.coordinator@westerncree.ca

Phone:  780-524-5978

Fax: 780-524-2898